My Makeup Bag

I have a little black zippered bag from e.l.f. cosmetics that holds all my makeup goodies! This bag is soft imitation leather with nice zippers and plenty of room for whatever I can stuff in it!


It has two zippered pouches- a large one for cosmetics and a smaller one with sleeves to hold brushes/beauty tools.

In my cosmetics side:

  • e.l.f. clay eyeshadow palette in Necessary Nudes
  • e.l.f. blush/bronzer duo in Fiji
  • e.l.f. baked blush/highlight duo in Rose Gold
  • theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer highlight
  • Maybelline Baby Lips SPF 20 lip balm
  • e.l.f. hypershine gloss in Fairy
  • benefit the POREfessional primer
  • pur~lisse SPF 30 BB cream
  • it Cosmetics Superhero mascara
  • PÜR Cosmetics blending sponge
  • e.l.f. hd powder
  • e.l.f. compact mirror
  • Gerard Cosmetics Slay All Day setting spray in Ginger

Whoooo that’s a lot o’ stuff! More often my travels take me to Jeep events and a full face of makeup isn’t ideal for playing in the mud, but I bring a small cosmetics bag because I do wear makeup when I go out at night.

In the brushes side:

  • Eyelash curler
  • Tweezers
  • Cotton swabs
  • Hair tie
  • All kinds’a brushes
  • Jo Malone perfume samples

I travel with just the minimum necessities to achieve a lovely look.  🙂

What’s in your bag?

TYFR

Leave a Reply

