Makeup Collection Part 1 – EyeShadow

Makeup collections.  I thought I’d show mine in hopes that y’all will show me yours! 🙂  In order to keep it interesting, I broke it down into parts. I decided to start with my most favorite beauty product that I don’t use enough: eyeshadow.

I do not often wear eyeshadow but when I see a beautiful palette, or even a lovely single shadow, I have to buy it. A couple of the palettes below are from beauty boxes.  Also, you will see that I have a lot of e.l.f. products.  Because I do not wear eyeshadow regularly, I tend to purchase affordable palettes that allow me to play around and work on my application technique.  Occasionally, I will allow myself to splurge on a higher end palette. 🙂

The plastic containers I store my shadows in are from my local Dollar Tree.

  • Jeffree Star Beauty Killer
  • Jeffree Star Androgyny
  • Cargo Cosmetics Around the World
  • Pure Cosmetics Buff Collection
  • Makeup Revolution (Ultra 32/Flawless 3 Resurrection/Affirmation 32)
  • z palette with random shadows from beauty boxes
  • e.l.f. baked eyeshadow palettes (California/Seattle)
  • e.l.f. Prism (Naked)
  • e.l.f Prism (Smoke)
  • e.l.f. Everyday Smokey
  • e.lf. Mad for Matte
  • e.l.f. Mad for Matte 2
  • e.l.f. Rose Gold
  • e.l.f. Need it Nude
  • Naked Cosmetics (Desert Sunset)
  • e.lf. Clay eyeshadow palettes (Necessary Nude/Saturday Sunsets/Seaside Sweetie/ Smoked to Perfection)
  • e.l.f. Holiday (Smokey)
  • e.l.f. Holiday (Natural)

Single eyeshadows:

  • Naked Cosmetics (Desert Sunset)
  • Peek Cosmetics (250K8)
  • e.l.f. Aqua Beauty Molten Liquid (Brushed Copper)
  • Artist Couture (Diamond Glow Powder)
  • Wet n’ Wild (Sugar & Creme Brulee
  • e.l.f. smudge pot (Ain’t That Sweet/Gotta Glow/Wine Not/Cruisin’ Chic/Brownie Points/Poppin’ Party)
  • e.l.f. Long Lasting shadow (Gala &Toast)
  • Too Faced Chocolate Soleil/theBalm Bahama Mama/Elizabeth Mott Whatup Beaches bronzers

I love the Jeffree Star palettes, and though I do not use them nearly enough to justify their purchase, they are amazing shadows and worth every penny, so I don’t feel guilty buying them.  🙂  The Cargo Cosmetics and Buff Collection palettes are from beauty boxes, as is the tiny z pallet, which is filled with single eyeshadows received from beauty boxes. I purchased the Makeup Revolution palettes from Ulta during a sale.  A few of my single shadows aren’t shadows, but bronzers, and I thought the Artist Couture was a single eye shadow but it’s a loose powder highlighter, so I have since removed it from my eyeshadow collection and put it with my highlighters!

Show me your eyeshadow collection!

Thank you for reading! ❤

11 thoughts on “Makeup Collection Part 1 – EyeShadow

Leave a Reply

