Boxycharm – April Unboxing

I was excited to receive this month’s Boxycharm because DAT HIGHLIGHTER DOE!

If you’ve not heard of this box, Boxycharm is a monthly beauty subscription service. For $21/month, you receive 4-5 full sized beauty products in a cute little black box.  Each box is always worth $100+!

IMG_6368

This month’s Boho Glow box:

  • Rodeo Drive Highlighter – Ofra Cosmetics ($35)
  • Contour Blending Sponges (3pcs) – PÜR Cosmetics ($36)
  • Concealer Palette – Measurable Difference ($19.99)
  • Lip gloss in Umbria – Cargo Cosmetics ($16)
  • Hairgurt Smoothing Yogurt Shampoo – Hairgurt by Project Beauty ($10)

Total box worth: $116.99

I probably won’t use the concealer palette, and I’m excited that FINALLY, I received a beauty box with a lipgloss in a color I can use! The Hairgurt smells delightful; I’ll be using that tomorrow. The highlighter is gorgeous!  I swatched it and the color was stunning and it glided across my skin like butter.  I’m not a huge beauty sponge fan, but I’ll give it a go.

I’ve been a Boxycharm subscriber for maybe 6 months now, and I’ve enjoyed every box, even if there is a product included that I won’t use.

If you want to check out Boxycharm for yourself, click my referral link here!  If you want to check out Boxycharm and subscribe without clicking the referral link, clicky clicky right here!

Thank you for reading! ❤

21 thoughts on “Boxycharm – April Unboxing

Leave a Reply

